Nebosh unit c

How is the qualification assessed? Where appropriate, the SQA Accreditation logo will appear on certificates awarded for this qualification.

nebosh unit dni example pdf

Construction and works of a temporary nature — hazardous substances. Professional recognition and SQA accreditation Maintaining professional standards In the UK — and, increasingly, worldwide — regulatory accreditation is recognised as a badge of quality, allowing our qualifications to retain their highly regarded professional status.

Fire and explosion. The syllabus is mapped to the Health and Safety Practitioner units. Our unit based approach The qualification is divided into four units, each of which is assessed separately: Unit A: Managing health and safety Unit B: Hazardous agents in the workplace Unit C: Workplace and work equipment safety Unit DNI : Application of health and safety theory and practice Students may choose to take individual units in any order during their 5 year enrolment period and will be awarded a unit certificate for each unit passed.

nebosh certificate

The learner number is the only identification that you may use on examination scripts — scripts must not include your name. You should ensure that the Learning Partner you choose offers the qualification in the way you want to study.

We therefore recommend that you explore your options before selecting a Learning Partner as it is an important personal choice. Please contact your learning partner if you have not received your Examination Entry Confirmation.

Entry requirements and exemptions Entry requirements There no formal entry requirements for this qualification, however learners should consider that this is professional level qualification, equivalent to SCQF Level

Rated 9/10 based on 101 review
NEBOSH Diploma Syllabus